Daniel Tuffy, MBA, FACHE, CMPE

President and CAO

Bedri Yusuf, MD, MBA, FACP, SFHM

Chief Physician Executive

Bobby Norris, MBA-HC

Vice President of Operations

Steven Rubin, MBA

Vice President of Strategic Operations

Katrina Bailey, RN, BSN, MBA-HC

Administrative Director of Outpatient Neurosciences and Interventional Pain Medicine


Executive Director, Transformation and Clinical Quality

Todd Blackburn, MBA

Administrative Director of Primary Care

Connor Cooper

Administrative Director of Hospital Medicine

Danielle Dickinson, MSM, MSN, RN, CMPE

Administrative Director, Professional Service Agreements & Primary Care

Sarah Taylor Compton

Administrative Director, Inpatient Specialties

Lee Hix

Director, Ambulatory Academic Medicine

Jennifer Little, MBA, HCM

Administrative Director of Primary Care

Robin Kermode, CMPE

Administrative Director of Facilities, Planning and Special Projects

Chris Dearwent

Administrative Director of Sports Medicine and Orthopedic Trauma & Reconstructive Surgery

Dana Schroeder

Administrative Director of Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecologic Oncology, and Urology

Tammy Soles, MSN, RN, CNL

Director of Clinical Care and Staff Development

Terry Skipper, RN, BSN

Administrative Director of Facilities Support

Sandy Smith

Administrative Director, Urgent Care and Occupational Medicine

Nicholas Benton, MHA, FASPR

Director, Physician Recruitment and Contracting

Lisa Hernandez

Director of NGPG Coding

Kelsey Keith, BSPH, PCMH CEC

Director of Population Health

Alix Schnibben, PharmD, BCACP, CTTS

Director of NGPG Quality & Ambulatory Pharmacy